Skip to content

Locations & Hours

As a bank built on relationships, we look forward to meeting your needs in person!

Looking for an ATM? Find a surcharge-free ATM now.

  • St. Louis Park
    Map
    5000 West 36th Street
    St. Louis Park, MN 55416
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone952-926-6561
    Fax952-926-7544
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Fri9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Drive Up Hours
    Mon - Fri7:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Sat9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Robbinsdale
    Map
    3700 West Broadway
    Robbinsdale, MN 55422
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone763-588-2715
    Fax763-302-3219
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Fri9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Drive Up Hours
    Mon - Fri8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Hopkins
    Map
    10901 Excelsior Blvd.
    Hopkins, MN 55343
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone952-935-3333
    Fax952-908-2244
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Fri9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Drive Up Hours
    Mon - Fri8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Plymouth
    Map
    15650 36th Avenue N.
    Plymouth, MN 55446
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone763-550-9191
    Fax763-268-1111
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Fri9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    SatClosed
    Drive Up Hours
    Mon - Fri8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    SatClosed

Holiday Hours

{beginAccordion}

2019

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 21 MLK Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day Open Regular Hours
(Federal Reserve Bank closed)
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day Open Regular Hours
(Federal Reserve Bank closed)
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Open 9am - Noon
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Eve Open Regular Hours

2020

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 20 MLK Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day Open Regular Hours
(Federal Reserve Bank closed)
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Closed
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 7 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day Closed
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve Open Regular Hours
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve Open Regular Hours

{endAccordion}